

## **BOARD COMMITTEE STRUCTURE – 2024-25**

<b>BOARD CHAIR:</b>	Cher Bloom
VICE-CHAIR:	Alan Nunn

### **Schedule for Deputy Chair:**

•	December 2024, January 2025	Barry Hollick	
•	February, March, April 2025	Bill Gerow	
•	May, June, August 2025	Arne Lindberg	
•	September, October, November 2025	Alan Nunn	
•	December 2025, January, February 2026	Darcy Sander	
•	March, April, May 2026	Bill Yeaman	
•	June, August, September 2026	Jill Brown	
•	October, November, December 2026	Neru Franc	
•	January, February, March 2027	Mira Lewis	
•	April, May, June 2027	Bill Gerow	
•	August, September, October 2027	Barry Hollick	
•	November, December 2027, January 2028	Arne Lindberg	
•	February, March, April 2028	Alan Nunn	
•	May, June, August 2028	Darcy Sander	
•	September, October, November 2028	Bill Yeaman	
En	ployee Bargaining Committees:		
•	OSS Bargaining Committee:	Cher Bloom	Alan Nunn
•	LINC Bargaining Committee:	Alan Nunn	

#### **Operational Committees:**

•	Student	Discipline	Committee:
---	---------	------------	------------

- Principals' Selection Committee:
- Vice-Principals' Selection Committee:

#### **Committees with Third Parties:**

- Saskatchewan High School Athletic Association:
- Public Section Executive Member
- SSBA Indigenous Council
- City/Board Liaison Committee

#### **Standing Committees/Ad Hoc Committees:**

- Saskatchewan Rivers Students for Change:
- Board Development Committee:
- Facilities Committee:
- SRSPD Foundation:

Bill Yeaman Alan Nunn Mira Lewis Cher Bloom / Barry Hollick / Arne Lindberg

Cher Bloom / Jill Brown / Neru Franc / Bill Gerow

**Darcy Sander** 

**Bill Gerow** 

Cher Bloom / Neru Franc/ / Bill Gerow / Mira Lewis Alan Nunn / Arne Lindberg / Darcy Sander Jill Brown / Neru Franc / Arne Lindberg / Bill Yeaman Cher Bloom / Barry Hollick / Mira Lewis

# School Community Council Clusters:

Cluster 1:					
- Queen Mary Public School		Alan Nunn			
- Princess Margaret Public School					
<ul> <li>King George Public School</li> </ul>	<u>Alternate:</u>	Barry Hollick			
Chuster 2					
Cluster 2: - Christopher Lake Public School		Jill Brown			
- Meath Park Public School		JIII BIOWII			
- Spruce Home Public School	Alternate:	Mira Lewis			
<u>Cluster 3:</u>					
- Big River Public School		Bill Gerow			
- TD Michel Public School		Chan Blaam			
- École Debden Public School	<u>Alternate:</u>	Cher Bloom			
<u>Cluster 4:</u>					
- PACI		Mira Lewis			
- Westview Public School					
- Riverside Public School	<u>Alternate:</u>	Jill Brown			
Cluster 5:					
- Canwood Public School		Cher Bloom			
- Shellbrook Elementary Public School		cher bloom			
- WP Sandin Public High School					
- Wild Rose Public School	<u>Alternate:</u>	Bill Gerow			
Cluster 6:		David Carriedou			
<ul> <li>East Central Public School</li> <li>École Arthur Pechey Public School</li> </ul>		Darcy Sander			
<ul> <li>Victor Thunderchild Public School</li> </ul>	Alternate:	Arne Lindberg			
	<u>Alternate.</u>				
<u>Cluster 7:</u>					
- Carlton Comprehensive Public High School		Barry Hollick			
- Vincent Massey Public School					
- Osborne Public School	<u>Alternate:</u>	Alan Nunn			
Cluster 8:					
- St. Louis Public School		Neru Franc			
- Red Wing Public School					
- West Central Public School					
	<u>Alternate:</u>	Bill Yeaman			
	<u>Alternate:</u>	Bill Yeaman			
<u>Cluster 9:</u>	<u>Alternate:</u>				
- École Vickers Public School	<u>Alternate:</u>	Bill Yeaman <b>Arne Lindberg</b>			
<ul> <li>École Vickers Public School</li> <li>Wesmor Public High School</li> </ul>		Arne Lindberg			
- École Vickers Public School	<u>Alternate:</u> <u>Alternate:</u>				
<ul> <li>École Vickers Public School</li> <li>Wesmor Public High School</li> </ul>		Arne Lindberg			
<ul> <li>École Vickers Public School</li> <li>Wesmor Public High School</li> <li>W.J. Berezowsky Public School</li> </ul>		Arne Lindberg			
<ul> <li>École Vickers Public School</li> <li>Wesmor Public High School</li> <li>W.J. Berezowsky Public School</li> <li>Cluster 10:         <ul> <li>Birch Hills Public School</li> <li>John Diefenbaker Public School</li> </ul> </li> </ul>		<b>Arne Lindberg</b> Darcy Sander			
<ul> <li>École Vickers Public School</li> <li>Wesmor Public High School</li> <li>W.J. Berezowsky Public School</li> <li><b>Cluster 10:</b></li> <li>Birch Hills Public School</li> <li>John Diefenbaker Public School</li> <li>Kinistino Public School</li> </ul>	<u>Alternate:</u>	Arne Lindberg Darcy Sander Bill Yeaman			
<ul> <li>École Vickers Public School</li> <li>Wesmor Public High School</li> <li>W.J. Berezowsky Public School</li> <li>Cluster 10:         <ul> <li>Birch Hills Public School</li> <li>John Diefenbaker Public School</li> </ul> </li> </ul>		<b>Arne Lindberg</b> Darcy Sander			

Updated: December 9, 2024